My AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge Grocery Shopping List

24-Day-Challenge

While I realize each person has their own likes and dislikes, I wanted to provide a quick and easy list of groceries that I found to be essential during my 24DC.

– Almonds
– Instant Oatmeal (original, no-sugar added; flavor with cinnamon, if necessary!)
– Trader Joe’s Dried Mango
– Fresh fruits (bananas, strawberries, raspberries, apples, apricots)
– Frozen fruits (pineapple, strawberries, mango)
– Fresh vegetables (celery, baby carrots, broccoli, cucumber, peppers, onions)
– Frozen vegetables (Birds Eye Steamfresh were my go-to!)
– Spinach
– Black beans (Low Sodium is best)
– Eggs
– Salsa
– Ground turkey breast
– Chicken breast
– Quinoa

This entry was posted in AdvoCare, Living Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge Grocery Shopping List

  1. Pingback: My AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge – Getting Started | beautifultomorrows

Leave a Reply

